Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Joined a while ago… but only just got around to saying hello from Hertfordshire, here in the UK (in case there’s a Hertfordshire somewhere else!).

I was prompted to post as I’m loving a new skirt I picked up earlier this week as I’m sat here watching TV. Seems I can’t post a picture, which is a shame.

Looking forward to making friends here!

…. and hello from the Highlands of Scotland.

I am new to this or at least have not yet gone the whole way. Currently limited to panties, a bra and various breastforms of which I have a few to suit all occasions.

I love getting a new bra and trying out the new feel – very satisfying feeling.

A bra was my first ever purchase!

Very nerve wracking, but I soon got into the “stroll in and peruse the collection”!

i picked up a lovely bra from M&S this week – fits perfectly and keeps everything in place!

Hi Sophie,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Hi Sophie nice meeting you and happy you found and joined us girls here so get settled in relax and enjoy yourself here.. As a new sister and family member here you are welcomed with open arms into our home as well as yours now also.. With so much to see and do here from reading the forums and posts from many ladies telling there stories about there journeys down there femme path in life.. When you get comfortable with us please join in with a story or two about the life and times of Sophie as she travels down her own girly path in life..  Now girl as for making friends here there are so many ladies from all over the world to build long lasting friendships with and best of all girlfriend we all are just a simple click away.. Again girl nice to meet you and hope to see you around for a chat sometime..

Stephanie Bass