Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I am a 40 y.o. MTF occasional CD and I have been crossdressing for more than 15 years now. I deeply feel the need to share my ups and downs (more to come on another forum). I am very happy I finally joined CDH. I plan to actively participate and support others as much as I can (in my spare time when everyone’s asleep). Please feel free to PM me in English or French.

Big hugs,

Chloe

Thank you so many .

Welcome, Chloe. Make yourself at home. I look forward reading more about you in the forums. You’ll find that a lot of girls here   share many of the same experiences, whether they are good or bad. It’s wonderful place for support and encouragement. Glad you’re here.

Hi Chloe!

Welcome to CDH!  Your certainly welcome to share here.  It sounds like you’ll fit right in.  Great Girls with amazing support and loads of information.  Have fun and enjoy!

xo Robyn ❤️

Bonsoir Madame Chloe, Teralynn ici. Welcome to CDH mon cherie! You are the kind of new member I take great pleasure in welcoming – one who will be active on the site and who will share the ups and downs of her crossdressing journey. You will find the girls here very accepting, supportive and friendly. So make yourself at home and get to know some of our fabulous members. If I can ever be of service please feel free to contact me through this site and let me know how I can help. A post on my home profile page wall or a private message will get the fastest response. – Blessings

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador