Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi everyone, I hope everyone is doing well. I’m Jennifer, but you can call me Jenny.

It wasn’t until recently that I really started to explore my identity as Jenny and I am still a newbie to all of this. I have explored crossdressing before, but this time around I want to take it seriously.

I am so grateful to have found a community of loving people, who are full of patient understanding and sound advice.

thank you so much. ☺️

Anonymous

HI Jenny welcome to CDH all the girls here and so friendly and supportive

Donna

Lara Muir
      Baroness - Annual

Hi Jenny,

welcome to CDH! Good to meet you.

I’m fairly new to this myself.

hugs, Lara

Welcome Jenny!  It’s great to meet you!  I think you’re going to really enjoy CDH, and I’d bet real money that in a very short time in here you’re going to transition (no pun intended lol!) from ‘newbie’ to ‘journey woman!’

Have fun with it all Jenny, you’ll always find help and support here!

Marcellette

Welcome Jennifer, as another recent member I can tell you that you have certainly come to the right place for love and support! By the way, having moved to Arizona five years ago from the Seattle area I can say I miss the beauty of the PNW, but NOT the rain! Hugs, Paulette

Hi Jenny,

Welcome to CDH!

– Robyn

Liara Wolfe
      Duchess

Welcome to CDH Jenny.

Hugs, Liara

Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Jenny,

Welcome it is lovely to meet you.  The girls here are friendly and supportive and I hope you make many friends.  I am always happy to chat so please feel free to get in touch.

Tara.

Welcome Jenny, to this Heavenly address of wonderful friendly and supportive persons.

Hi Jenny,

Welcome to the site! I’m a fellow PNW’er (Seattle) and have also recently started seriously exploring my feminine side through crossdressing. I’ll shoot you a friend request, let me know if I can help with anything!

This place has been such a great community for discussion and support!

-Chloé