Viewing 9 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone and thanks for reading this. I am new to CDH, but not really new to crossdressing. I have been away from the community for several years after getting married. My wife is not the most closed-minded about these things but she would definitely not understand or be very supportive. So Tara has languished lo these many years, mainly expressed online in virtual worlds where she doesn’t have to worry about keeping her wardrobe and makeup secret. Many of those sims are distinctly…ahem…adult in nature which does not lend itself to making real connections…so here I am. I miss the camaraderie of a CD community, and hope to find that here. I look forward to meeting the many lovely girls here!

Tara

Ellie Dee
      Duchess

Hi Tara. Welcome to CDH

Im a newbie too but you’ll find this a fantastic loving and friendly site. All the girls here love to have fun and never judge anyone – we all carry some baggage with us.

Please remember we are your friends and are here to help you through good times and bad.

If you feel like conversing with others the chat feature is exceptional fun and Im looking forward to talking with you.

So for now a huge WELCOME to this site. I have sent you a friend request. Not sure if Im the first but Im sure I wont be the last.

Take care and lots of hugs

Ellie

Hi Tara welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you, we are like one big happy family on here so don’t be shy come on in and join the family, I’ve been dressing most of my life since i was about 8 or 9 years old and I’m still in the closet to my wife, like a lot of people i thought i was the only one who liked wearing women’s clothes and thought i had to hide it away, but I’ve found through this site I’m not alone there are millions of us girls all around the world X

Hugs Rozalyn X 💋

Roberta Broussard
      Duchess - Annual

Hi Tara,