• This topic has 38 replies, 19 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 18 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi everyone from the most southwesterly tip of the UK. Pretty damp here at the mo, so Im taking time to hopefully navigate this site (Im not good with tech lol)and find some friends I can chat with.

Hi Ashleigh welcome I’m from the U.K. feel free to chat Dee xx

Hi Ashleigh welcome I am not the greatest on the laptop but like all us girls i love to talk and i love the UK i have a good friend that lives there Jessica Andrews

Anonymous

Hello Jennifer, I live in a beautiful place doing a great job and now I ve found a site I can chat freely on and have been made most welcome…its great to have this freedom of speech. Thank you.

Do you know Melanie-Jane Transit from u-tube been friends for years she lives in the UK

Anonymous

no sorry I dont. Im not that in touch with anyone to be honest, except you lovely people now an my partner…I spend most of my time solitary in the wilds.

Do you crossdress full time ? I do 24/7 and have been on hormones for a while my wife is also my BFF

Anonymous

no, that would be an impossibility for me due to my work. I spend 80 per cent of my time in safety gear or in protective gear when out in the wild places…such is life.

Hi Ashleigh, Welcome to a group of some of the finest ladies you will ever meet. I have never felt so welcome and loved by such a supportive group. It sounds like you might be down on the Lizard Peninsula? One of my close friends lives in the area and I have visited him on more than one occasion when I lived in London. A Happy New Year to you! Hugs from Arizona, Paulette

Anonymous

hey yes, Im on the Lizard Peninsular…gorgeous but more time is spent down around the wilder areas of Penwith/Penzance….you seem to have got around a fair bit. What took you to Arizona? Its a great site, had some great chats, chats I ve been unable to have before. A thank you to all xx