Viewing 6 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone!

I’ve been into crossdressing for many years but have been unable to ‘play’ due to family situations. Too many people living in the house…I have no desire to transition so this is only for personal pleasure.

My initial draw to dressing was high heels. I’ve worn them for 30 years and love them dearly! Recently my wife and I have engaged in some gender play and she loves the idea of being married to a ‘chick with a d*ck’ and hence, she wants to play with me dressing. We’re both 100% for this so it’s a match made in heaven!

I’ve got some clothing, and PLENTY of heels, but I am totally new to make-up, breast prosthetics jewelry, feminine mannerisms, etc.

Our goal is to eventually introduce Melody to the outside world and enjoy being feminine in public settings. For now though, it’s learning to do makeup, learning tips and tricks for dressing successfully and gaining the confidence to be in public as Melody.

I know I’m starting late in life but it’s never too late to enjoy one’s self!!

Looking forward to much education and conversation!

Love,

Melody

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Hi Melody   welcome it is very nice to meet you. You’ll love being here and the ladies here are second to none . I too have a very supportive wife and it makes our journeys so much fullfilling.  I too did the gender play and I new then there was more to this and happily my wife also noticed. Especially when the dressing got more intense. She noticed how excited I got and changes in personalty and finally confessing my true feelings and desires in expressing my femininity. From than it’s been heaven to me and hoping soon to venture out. My wife’s thoughts when we’re BOTH ready. Can’t wait. Starting late?, your never too late to discover who you are. . I just realized this and am trying to catch up, but it’s so much fun.  Again welcome and chat anytime. 🌹

Miss Cloe
      Managing Ambassador