Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone, my name is Anna. I have been a member for a while but most of that time I have been inactive, I want to change that. I have no experience dressing but I want to change that. I am 25 and would love to meet other ladies in my area. If anyone wants to talk let me know!

Terri Anne
      Ambassador

Hello Anna,

Welcome back!  to our CrossDresser Heaven (CDH) site. So glad you have re-joined us here. Feel free to explore all that our site has to offer.

The Warmth, Compassion and Hospitality of our community members can be found throughout the site.

Please do make use of the forums and articles or public chat room and friendships offered here on CrossDresser Heaven.

At any Membership level, You can contact any of us via Private Message (PM).  You can find that link on each member’s Wall under their Profile picture.

Also, you may find what you need from: The Help Center or our Ambassadors by using the links in the Top R/H Drop Down 3 bar Menu.

Here is a good link to review the membership levels and the privledges for each. Such as Private Chat (PC), Groups, Additional Photo Allowance, etc.

****** https://www.crossdresserheaven.com/membership-account/membership-levels/

Regards,

Terri Anne, Ambassador

======= Link to our Public Chat Room   =========

https://www.crossdresserheaven.com/chat/