Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello I am very new to this.   I have alwa always been fascinated by cross-dressing but my wife was very against both  religious and moral grounds and as I didn’t wish to upset her my experiments were confined to the odd business trip away.  She passed away recently and a despite now being in my 70s I am free to indulge my desire to wear women’s clothing I will never pass or probably even look good, but for the first time in my life I am comfortable I’d love to talk to others about how they got involved

Anonymous

hi deity sorry to hear of your loss.. good for you enjoying being you still, how long have you been cd?

Anonymous

Thank you for replying.  In terms of active dressing (apart from a few golden opportunities over 47 years) I have only been dressing for just over a year.   I started with a few of her clothes, which helped me get an idea of sizing. But have now started buying my own and clothes which are much more suitable.  Now I wear no male pants only ladies knickers  and tights.  I prefer stockings but they are difficult to hide under summer trousers.  At home I enjoy adding a bra and either a dress or skirt and blouse.

Hi Deety, Nice to meet you and I’m very sorry about your wife. I’m 70 and just started dressing again after 20 years of hiding my true identity. Please contact me if you think we can help each other

It doesn’t matter what you look like what matters is how you  feel ,I know because I went through some of the same feelings as you ,once I finally decided to go for it ,I never felt so true to myself

Ilona
      Lady