Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello . My name is Erica. I live in Pittsburgh PA and I am somewhat new to crossdressing. I am only out to my lovely wife of almost 25 years and one of our friends. I have gone out to a local bar that host drag shows dressed but that is about all so far . Looking to learn how to do makeup better and other tips on getting closer to pass . I look forward to being in this group . Erica B

Brielle
      Lady

Hi Erica, I don’t know if I sent you this link, but the local TG/CD group has events monthly and others from time to time. We are walking around Riverview Park followed by some coffee or food at the Abbey afterward. The group communicates and schedules on Meetup.

https://www.meetup.com/southwestern-pa-transgender-and-crossdresser-group/events/281143392/?rv=co2&_xtd=gatlbWFpbF9jbGlja9oAJDJkNmFjNTMxLWZjOTUtNDEwNC1hOGYyLWZkNGI2NTJiMjNlNA&utm_campaign=rsvp-confirmation-social&utm_medium=email&utm_source=join_rsvp_info

If you want to come, just rsvp – you don’t need to be a member, I don’t think, but membership is nominal or free to join. PM me if you have any questions or want to private chat!

Hugs,

Brielle

I will check it out . Thanks. I haven’t had a chance to dress recently other than underwear lately due to our kids moved back home. I am definitely interested. Thank you . Erica.

Hi Erica,

Welcome to CDH!

Alice

Anonymous

HI Erica welcome to CDH

Hugs

Donna

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Erica

Welcome, get comfortable and start enjoying all that were about. Meet with many of our ladies here and talk about anything you like. Much to see and do . Nice to meet and look forward to seeing you around here soon.

Stephanie 🌹

Liara Wolfe
      Duchess

Erica you have me beat. I need tips from you. Welcome.

Hugs, Liara

Hi Erica!

Welcome to CDH!

Everyone here is friendly and helpful so don’t hesitate to participate in all that this site has to offer.

Hugs,

Autumn

Anonymous