Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello!,

I’m Lily! I am new to crossdressing but am excited to explore its potential! I love to have fun and party! I also love curling up on a rainy day with a book! Would love to meet new people to explore with and exchange ideas! Please contact me just to chat and see where things go!

Anonymous

Hi Lily,

Welcome to CDH and nice to meet you! This is a very friendly and accepting place, there are plenty of friends to be made and chat with.

Kay

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Lily

Welcome to Cdh.  Here you can enjoy the company of many like yourself expressing their femininity for all to see. Hear from others and how they are dealing with their passions for dressing , read their posts about many of their experiences. Meet with,  talk with and with some devolope wonderful friendships. A place of support and understanding for all that passes. Nice meeting you and looking forward to seeing you here soon..
      Stephanie🌹

Hi LIly nice to meet a Florida girl from so close to my home town . I moved to northeastern Montana about 15 years ago . So happy you joined us girls here with so much to do here as reading some forums and posts and when you get comfortable with us please join in with some comments and ask some questions from clothing to makeup and everything you allways wanted to know about. so get settled in kick your southern heels off and relax . there are so many girls here to become friends with from all over the world so don’t be scared as we really don’t bite well some girls do be careful(Ha Ha ) just kidding . your in good hands here with lots of supportive and careing ladys so chat away and pm me anytime .And again nice to meet you and hope to see you around for a chat sometime.

Stephanie Bass

Hi Lily,

So happy to welcome you to CDH!!! There are lots of ladies here to become friends with and help you with whatever you need.

Really nice meeting you.

Love, Stephanie ❤️