Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello I’m new to this page and I would like to know more people that likes crossdressing

Well Daniel,you came to the right place!

Debbie W

Hello,

I would start with a name we might be able to call you!

Oooh! A shy girl. Well, that’s understandable. Most of us are reluctant to reveal too much. There are valid reasons for that.

So, do you like cross-dressing?

Araminta.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Opps… I think we lost her hopefully she’ll be back…🌷

Hi Daniel,

Welcome to CDH.  It’s nice to meet you.

Alice

These is the place to learn your fulfilment

Gail
      Lady

I’m one and Still Loving it.

Hi my name is Sherry. I’m new too. LOVE to talk to someone

Hope she comes back just was getting revved up for a hello ….lol…

Stephanie Bass

Yes, I enjoy it

I am 72, I live alone now, so i wear what I feel like wearing, I am still getting used to ordering  women’s clothing. Hard to know what sizes to order, but i’m learning. Have a supportive sister who is helping me. Have a younger brother who used to cross, he still would like to again, have to encourage him.

Heyyy id love to chat with you

I was out dressing this morning 4 am. t-shirt over bra, panties, half slip and maxi skirt. Almost caught by nieghbor, a few minutes later I walked up and down the street.

Hello. love to chat, to learn more about this feeling of being femme.

Hello babe.