Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Sadie Kay
      Lady
      1. Hello, I am a 23-year-old from South Floridaa  who recently began dressing about six months ago, though the urges have flickered at me for many years in various forms. I was finally able to get my first place to myself about a year ago, a goal which I think was subconsciously driven by my desire to look and feel as I do right now.
      2. I have a decent sized wardrobe, a few panties and bras with stockings, gloves, breast silicone, etc. Love pink anything. I’ve gone through a few Party City wigs, enjoying a nice long brunette now. I get a rush out of full face makeup, though I suppose I’m still a noob on that front. Actual feminine dress has included a couple dresses and skirts and of course sports bras and leggings.
      3. I’ve really only expressed this with myself privately or on cam rooms so looking for ways to explore what’s happening to me with others without endangering the other guy.
      Anonymous

Hello Sadie Welcome to CDH,

Take your time enjoy your new found femme side. Starting in here is good choice to get comfortable with the Her side.

When you feel comfortable and confident the south Florida area is very crossdresser friendly.

Have you told any of your friends, if so build up to having a fun night out. Even a couple of hours will feel great.

I’ve been dressing for many years , and have never lost the Him side. There is always time for both.

Again Welcome and best of luck

💋Shannon💋

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Sadie

welcome. This is a beautiful place to be if your new to  this wonderful world. Meet many of our ladies who are always willing to offer their help and advice to help you be better understand this amazing feelings . To dress is such an exhilarating  experience and so much fun when you can share it with others . Enjoy your time here and know your among friends who really do care about each other and who we are.  Hugs

Stephanie 🌹

Hi Sadie,