Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I have been dressing for many years. First thing I ever tried on was a thong and from then on I was hooked. I am terrible at makeup despite watching numerous videos. I don’t have any pictures to post as I am trying to lose weight. When en fem I want to be as girly as possible and not look like a fat guy in a dress. Purple is my favorite color. If I could dress everyday it would be skirts and dresses and heels all the time. I’m not really sure what I’m looking for but perhaps I’ll find it here

Hi Liz,

here you will find lots of caring, accepting , and loving girls with wonderful experiences and insightful advice.

welcome to an awesome friendly place.

kristen

Thank you for the kind welcome

Welcome Liz to this wonderful place. There are lots of ladies here that can help you with whatever you need.

I wish you well on your journey. I hope you find what you need here at CDH.

Love, Stephanie ❤️

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Liz

being here may be the experience that you’ve have been looking  for. With so much ahead of you start enjoying all that Cdh had to offer.  Much information on everything to help guide you through many of the challenges we face exploring our love of dressing. Happy to welcome you and just call me or anyone else here if needed as we’re always willing to offer any help on questions you may want to know . The best to you on your journey forward.

Stephanie 🌹

Rayna Carlian
      Duchess

Welcome Liz! What you can definitely find at CDH is a supportive group that knows how you feel and can help you be yourself.

Have a great day.

Hugs

Dala

Hi Liz

If its out there to be found, its likely to be here at CDH. Each of our star members are unique in their own way and experiences, and willing to share and support all the other stars in the system.