Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Thank you for letting me into the group. I’ve been crossdressing seriously for a little over 5 years now. I’m divorced but currently in a relationship with a cis woman who not only knows about my crossdressing but fully supports it. she even helps pick out my outfits and helped me on my makeup early on when i started out. I feel truly lucky to have her in my life.

Sylvia
      Lady

Dear Marlena ,

Welcome to CDH !
      I am glad you have a supporting SO , that is a wonderful thing to have.
      You have joined a great group of Girls here , that will encourage and support you in
      any way they can.
      I hope you will feel at Home really soon , and would love to read more about your experiences
      on your Feminine journey !

Love Sylvia.

Anonymous

Welcome Marlena to CDH

a fellow texan too

Donna

Hi Marlena,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Barb Wire
      Lady

Hi Marlena!

Welcome to CDH!

I don’t live anywhere near Texas, but I dooo love football!

Hugs, Barb

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Marlena  isn’t it wonderful when you have support from someone so close  to ones heart . Having your wife’s acceptance certainly makes this journey most fulfilling. I too enjoy this but with full agreement as she needs to be a important  part in these decisions.  You now have many here too to enjoy expressing yourself with  total acceptance and a confinance to explore more. Happy to welcome you and enjoy your time with us.

Stephanie 🌹