• This topic has 40 replies, 19 voices, and was last updated 1 year ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous
      Lady

My secret inner girl wants to emerge, and I hope you can help me. I’ve been dressing in secret for many years, and this is really my first step out. Hope to make many new friends.

Anonymous
      Lady

Hi Kari,

I am also in the same boat, but I am not sure that I am as far as you are.

xoxo,

Sammy

Anonymous
        Lady

Hi Sammy,

Thanks for the welcoming note. I’m not that far along, though.

My female self is entirely secret. I don’t know that I’ll ever go out as a girl, not sure I could pull it off. But I like my private time with Kerri.

How about you?

Kerri

Anonymous
          Lady

Hi Karri,

I understand, but I haven’t had much time with Sam unfortunately.

Sammy

Hi Kerri,

Welcome to CDH.  Enjoy looking around the site and meeting friends.

Alice

Anonymous
        Lady

Thank you so much.

Anonymous

Hi Karri,

I was using a friend’s profile, but I got my own this is formally Sammy, but I am Ella. Ella was using Sammy’s profile. Sorry of the confusion.

Xoxo

Ella

Anonymous
          Lady

Hi, Ella.Glad to meet you,

Welcome, nothing to fear here.  Everyone was like you at one time.  We have had the fear,hope, expectation, and problems you have or will have.  We will be here to help.  Chat anytime, any subject.  P.S. many years your senior, but still the “ feeling” every day!

Anonymous
        Lady

Thanks, Lorraine. I so appreciate your welcoming note.

Hi Kerri, and welcome from another Illinois girl, now living in Arizona. I think you will find CDH to be a warm and welcoming place where can make many new friends, and share your experiences.  I know I have.  I look forward  to hearing more from you in the coming weeks.  Hugs, Paulette

Anonymous
        Lady

Paulette,

So happy to hear from you. I look forward to getting to know you. Thank you for welcoming me.

Kerri

Hi Kerri,