Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello,

I’m Stephanie (Steph). I’ve been dressing for about 10 years. I don’t dress full time but hopefully one day I will be able. I’m married w/kids, my wife knows and even helps me dress. I only get to dress for our date nights.

Hi, hello, and welcome to Crossdresser Heaven! You have just arrived at the best and greatest CD site on the web! CDH has tons of very helpful crossdressing information, tips, and support from real people just like you! We highly encourage new CDH members to ask questions no matter how trivial you think they may be, as we are happy to answer to the best of our ability. We also love a well written profile, this helps everyone to get to know you better as the beautiful woman you are!  We hope that you enjoy your stay here at CDH, as we are happy to have you as a part of our wonderful crossdressing community.

Thank you, Samantha Roarke

Anonymous

Hi Stephanie welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you, I’m sure you will have lots of questions to ask so just ask and the girls will get back to you, we are like one big happy family on here x so come on in and join the family x

We seem to be getting a lot of new members that’s ok all are welcome x

Hugs Rozalyne x

Welcome Stephanie You will love it here. Lots of support and acceptance. You are very lucky to have a understanding wife.

Hi Stephanie 💕

First of all, Welcome to CDH. I’m so happy to read that your wife supports you, it’s wonderful. My X, we have been divorced for twelve years now, despise me for dressing and for being transgender. Luckily our son (23) says that he’s proud of me. So I absolutely gives a (ugly words) in what she thinks. It’s not all SOs that is so supportive, I wish you all luck in your female life. What does your kids say? or they are to young know?  To my experience the young ones today think it’s quite normal to dress or being trans.

Lots of Hugs

Lily-Rose

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador