Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi.

Im Taylor,

I have been crossdressing since a teenager, Been married for 40 Years now. My lovely wife still does not know, So complete closet dresser.

Love to all.

Taylor May xxooxx

Anonymous

Hey Taylor! Welcome! Looking forward to chatting with you girl!

Luv it the in the closet space
      I finally got a my own clost, just me and its Lovely, Enjoy

Hi Taylor,

Welcome from the U.K.  Congratulations on surviving 40 years of marriage in the closet. I’ve managed 30 so far. It’s not a bad place to be. I have a great marriage and great life in general and the occasional bit of crossdressing is like the icing on the cake. Why risk spoiling things by coming out?

Katie x

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador

Hi Taylor and welcome!   Thanks for expanding your closet to include us at CDH, we always love that!  Lots of ladies here have similar experiences and I think you will find sharing those experiences among friends makes the journey so much more enjoyable.  Take some time to look around and know you are among girls who really do care and support each other.  Happy to have you join us Taylor!

Stevie

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Taylor  welcome to Cdh.  Congrats on 40 years. I myself will be celebrating our 42nd and I’ve never been happier. I too was closeted for many many of those years but 4 years ago I did open up and divulged to her about my self. It wasn’t easy but certainly was a huge surprise for her. Turbulent times but eventually she became accepting and Stephanie became part our lives. Enjoy your journey and your time here with us. And a big hug from over here in Canada…

Stephanie 🌹