Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m very new to crossdressing and I’m very nervous. I love the feeling. I would like to meet others who understand the joy of doing it, but cannot necessarily do it 24/7. I’m quite shy, but I am caring and honest. I have to keep this separate from my everyday world, so I really appreciate confidentiality. I hope to find some friends here.

Jen

Welcome!  So happy you found us.  If you are new or just starting to figure yourself out then this is the perfect safe place for you. Take time to search the forums as you will find people posting questions just like you have and you can learn  from the discussion.  Also all of us are here to help.  There is so much information on here you might find yourself up all night 🤣. Either way welcome and let me know if I can help !

carole

Liara Wolfe
      Duchess

Welocome to CDH Jen.

Hugs, Liara

Anonymous

Hi Jen, we’re glad that you’re here. You will find many of us are nervous about going out, and being discovered. Please feel like you can share whatever you wish, there is no judgement here…
      👠Kendra

Thank you.

Anonymous

You are most welcome! How are you today?

👠

Sylvia
      Lady

Hello Jen ,

Welcome here !

The Forums on CDH are very informative.

Personally . reading about everyones experiences has helped me a lot.

Crossdressing and being nervous never quite goes away I’m afraid , so don’t worry to much about that !

I wish you good luck , enjoy your new journey in life to find out who you really are.

Love Sylvia

Welcome!!!
      I’d LOVE to be your friend and answer any question o can, Jen.
      Hugs
      Julie (Jules) Anderson

Hi Jen

Welcome to CDH you will love it here very friendly

Hugs Charlotte

Anonymous

Welcome, Jen.  Many of us here have been in the same situation you’re in.  I’ve found the ladies here to be very understanding and supportive.  You’ve come to the right place for help with your journey into the CD world.

Anonymous