Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone.

Firstly, let me say it is wonderful to have found an online community of like-minded people. I am very new to cross-dressing and at this stage have never been fully dressed up.

I love how women’s underwear makes me feel when I slip on some sexy panties, and have tried some thigh high stockings and a short skirt with a slip top, but never more than that.

It is difficult for me to fully cross dress as my partner is much larger than me and none of her clothes fit me.

Recently she discovered my love for panties and we have integrated that into our play but I am so nervous to let her know I want to fully dress up and be more feminine.

I am definitely bisexual as I love turning a man on as much as I do a woman but she would never be accepting of that.

Just wanted to say hi, and enjoy your day/night wherever you may be.

Much love from Jo in Sydney Australia.

• This topic was modified 3 years ago by Jo Gennaro.
      Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Jo , hello from Canada…