Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi Gang, I’m just learning the process of this wonderful site. Allow me to introduce my self, I’m Victoria Solita, you’ll find out about me on my profile. I’m in South Florida, south of Miami and since joining C.H. I have been enjoying reading, learning and meeting sisters. Thank you!

Hi Victoria,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Hi Victoria nice to meet you and so happy you found and joined us girls here so get settled in relax and enjoy yourself here.. With being a new sister and family member you are welcomed with open arms into our home as well as yours now also.. So much to see and do here from reading the forums and posts from many ladies here telling there stories about there femme travels down the road they chose in life .. As for making friends here there are so many ladies from all over the world to build long lasting friendships with … You didnt mention are you out to wife and is she accepting of Victoria??.. So again girlfriend from the sunshine state i was born and raised there from central parts moved away 15 years ago to NE Montana now .. Again nice meeting you and hope to see you around for a chat sometome..

Stephanie Bass

Thank you for such a nice welcome Stephanie. Yes, I agree, is wonderful to have a group of girlfriends, never had one before. Yes, I’m married and she doesn’t even have the slightest idea of her handsome husband being Victoria. Accepting? No, I don’t think so, nobody knows about my second life. Sad, after reading so many of you being accepted by your spouses and me not being able to enjoy that type of relationship. Oh well, got to do the best you can in your life. Thanks again Stephanie.

Hi Victoria. Welcome to CDH! I moved from South Florida to Texas in 2021. Before moving, I was active in Blue Belles, a SoFla social group for CDs. Regular outings with a great group of girls. If you’re not familiar with BB, you can check it out on MeetUp.

K