• This topic has 13 replies, 5 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

HELLO PEOPLE, basically I’m a graphic designer student and I’ve decided that for my final major project I’m going to do a series of emoji for the cross dresser community since it is one community that has yet to be represented in the hundreds of emojis available for us.

I’m not a cross dresser myself so I would really appreciate it if all of you can just chime in and give me ideas on what I can turn into emojis for the cross dresser community?

A great idea. please go forward with it. Perhaps a lady figure in a modeling pose, a Lady putting on a bra or stockings. That is about all I can think of. Hosw about this all my sisters…can you assist here….would be fun.

Lady Veronica

Anonymous

Lady Veronica, I’ll definitely work on those ideas! But I’m confused, correct me if I’m being stupid, but wouldn’t it work better if it’s a man putting on a bra instead or have a muscular hairy leg putting on a Lacey stocking simply just for the exaggeration cause that’d make the emoji alot more effective to show it’s cross dressing?

Excellent idea Porkmuffin. Interesting name you have chosen dear.

Anonymous

[quote quote=98259]Excellent idea Porkmuffin. Interesting name you have chosen dear.

[/quote]
            Ahah! I was supposed to go with just PorkMuffin cause that’s what I use for all my online username but then the site asked for a last name so 🤷🏻‍♂️

What occurs to me is a half-man/half-woman figure, but not side by side. Instead, use silhouettes from the side. At first I thought of half man  (like bathroom figures) stepping into half woman, in the same direction, Abbey Road style? Then I thought that is only one direction, and only covers one segment of the population. So to get both sides of the coin, the two figures stepping into each other, face to face.

But that doesn’t give the emotion, does it?