Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone. My name is Shawn and I am 37. I am very new to crossdressing, and have found out that I really enjoy dressing up. Eventually I would love to go out full blown dressed up. I would even like to hopefully meet a woman who would take an interest in this with me. I only have like 1 set of clothes I can wear which to be honest makes me sad. Its a bra, panties, and a tennis dress.

This is really wear I need some help please. I would like to gain the confidence to go out dressed up but its hard without trying on new outfits, with hopefully someday a wig and makeup. If anyone can help with some clothes, or accessories… I would be forever greatful! I need everything, clothes, panties, bras, wig, makeup, friends someone I can talk to if and when I have questions and who can give me some tips. I know I am like a size 8 in panties, I am a tall guy I am 6’3” 190 lbs. I have a 32-34″ waist. I wear and XL in shirts but keep in mind this is all in male sizes. Oh and i wear a size 13 shoe in mens

If anyone has extra clothes, etc and can help me out that would be awesome. I can pay shipping fees.

Thanks,

Shawna

Hi Shawna and welcome,

We were all new at sometime, so we know how that feels too. Get comfy, its a good ride. Most of the ladies here will be more than happy to help you out, at least when it comes to information and answering questions. Have a look around and jump in on any of the forum posts that strike your interest whenever you are ready.

Awesome. I have been checking out the whole site. Thank you for the welcome and its nice to meet you.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador