Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hey everyone,

My name is Paige Pearson. I’ve been dressing off and on for many many years. Lately I’ve been wanting to do it more and more. I am married and my SO has no idea. Lately I’ve been dropping more hints about being more feminine but wasn’t given the desired reaction I was hoping for. So for now my secret will stay with me and you ladies here. Maybe one day I’ll be able to be Paige freely.

God ! is it frustrating, Page.

Why can’t our SO’s just accept us as we long to be.

You aren’t alone, that’s for sure.

May that longed for day not be far off.

Chrissy Simpson
      Duchess - Annual

Hello and welcome Paige, Happy Easter. Another Georgia Peach !  Enjoy the forums and making friends here.  There is a lot to offer.  Enjoy

Chrissy

Hi Paige
      Welcome to cdh.
      Hugs Charlotte

Davina
      Lady

Paige, welcome to Crossdresser Heaven. I am a new member as well. I finally told my wife that I want to cross dress and it did not go over well. I am giving her time to adjust and she is now starting to talk to me about my desires. I am so happy to have found this site so can discuss and share my story and pictures in a safe, welcoming environment. I hope everything goes well for you!

Terri Anne
      Ambassador

Hello Paige,

Welcome to our amazing CrossDresserHeaven (CDH) site. So glad you have joined us here. Feel free to explore all that our site has to offer.

The Warmth, Compaasion and Hospitality of our community members can be found throughout the site.

Please do make use of the forums and articles or public chat room and friendships offered here on CrosDresser Heaven.

At any Membership level, You can contact any of us via [ PM ] Private Messages.  You can find that link on each member’s Wall under their Profile picture.

Also, you may find what you need such as Help Center or Ambassadors by using the links in the top R/H drop down 3 bar [ hamburger ] menu.