Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hey my name is Marc but I’ll go by marcy here, I’m new to cross dressing, I’m a gamer, I like anime, I’m bi, I’m mainly wanting to wear the emo girl stuff, over the knee high socks with black denim shorts, soft but sexy panties, I like the feel of sports bras so that’s my go to thing, and to top it off I want to wear a baggy sweater, one of the cute ones that falls off one of ur shoulders kinda thing, I do have a tumbler page where I will be documenting my transition Marcy-The-Emo-Girl I do still identify as a man but I like wearing girl clothes, not sure if that still classes me as a crossdresser or not but here I am, hope I didn’t put to much in this introduction…sorry if I did

Anonymous

Hi Marcy welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you, yes i think you count as a cross-dresser because i think you like wearing girls clothes x

Hugs Rozalyne x

Thank you, I look forward to showing everyone my journey

Anonymous

I will look forward to hearing about your experiences and reading your story x

Hugs Rozalyne x

Never, ever be sorry!

Sorry…force of habit I always apologise whenever I feel like I’m doing something wrong

But you aren’t doing anything wrong!!!

Welcome,Marcy! I totally agree with the other girls here – never ever apologize for being you! You are so among friends here.

hugs,

Ginny

Hi Marcy,

Welcome to CDH!  Enjoy your progression and good luck.

Alice