Viewing 9 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello!

My name is Andrea and I am so excited to be here. I am an open book and would love friends to chat with. Also feel free to message me asking anything you’d like. I have been dressing on and off for about 7 years or so. I do remember when I was young, looking through my mom’s underwear drawer and touching all the soft smooth fabric and thinking how nice it was. I also had an obsession with playing with tights when I was young. I also remember looking in the mirror, pulling my medium length hair back as if I had long hair pulled back, and thinking, geez I would make one pretty girl! But I never thought much about those things when I was young, until I started to actually dress.

When I first started, I became obsessed and quickly got into hair removal on my entire body, got lots of clothes became obsessed with shopping, got loads of make up and wigs and the whole nine yards. Over the years, I have been through a number of purges but I always got sucked back into it no matter what.