• This topic has 10 replies, 11 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi there. I want to say thank you for welcoming me into this site. I am new to being able to come out and say that I’ve been cross dressing, in secret, since I was a young boy and I am finally learning to come out of my shell. The unfortunate part of all this is I am so ocd and the years of doing heavy work and labor that I have a very masculine build. You would not think twice that I would have this side to me. Wide shoulders, thick neck, back and chest thick as well.
      I guess, what I’m tryin to say is, I need help. Lol. Not looking for money. Askin to see if there’s anybody that might have ideas, suggestions, thoughts, and meet up with me, or I could send pics of what I look like, throw me a bone and any advice would help tremendously.
      Thank you to those in advice. It would be appreciated tremendously

Welcome to CDH. The people here are wonderful and totally non-judgemental. I bet you’ll fit in. I often felt the same as you and there’s a bunch of tricks like wearing long sleeves, angling your body for the camera, wearing a belt slightly higher than your actual waist to make a fake one. Finally there’s like eighty bajillion shapers out there that might help.

Just be open about it and be yourself and I am sure you’ll have a wonderful time discovering these things! hope you enjoy your stay here and get many wonderful pieces of advice.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador