• This topic has 29 replies, 21 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 21 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hey girls, My name is Brooke, I’m a 54 yr old MTF CD since March of last year (2021). Hoping to share and gain some tips, support, and encouragement from like-minded folks. I’ve left the Grindr community far behind after several dates with mixed results. It’s all a learning experience and I’m still learning as I go. I love making new friends and acquaintances in a safe and judgement free environment, and I’m feeling like this might just be the place 🙂 Come say hey!

Miss B xoxo

Anonymous

Welcome Brooke!

Huggs

Penny

Hey brooke.how are you today

I been cross dressing since last year.but started living life as Mandy Fitzpatrick on the 1st january.am loving life as Mandy

Thanks Mandy! You are so brave!! Love love love !!!

Where do you live.what you up today

I live in North Whitby, Ontario. Just putting away Christmas decorations and chillin today. Hbu?

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Brooke hello from Peterborough…welcome. It’s wonderful to have you here with us in this wonderful community . Enjoy browsing through many of our well written forums, read about stories of others learn more on     as they journey through their experiences. Many here to meet , talk with and for some develop wonderful friendships. A caring place I hope you enjoy being part of. Very nice meeting you and someone from Ontario…

Stephanie 🌹

Thank you gorgeous! We’re practically neighbours Lol! I’m in North Whitby 🙂

Xo

Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Brooke,

Welcome, it is lovely to meet you.  The girls here are really friendly, I hope you make lots of friends.

I am always happy to chat, so please feel free to message me anytime.

Tara.

Thanks beautiful!! I feel welcome and accepted already!

Xo

Barb Wire
      Lady

Hi, Brooke!

I’m Barb! And I drive fast, especially on the 400! LOL!!

I’m somewhere in Oro-Medonte, Ontario.