Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi it’s Hanisha, I’m a new member from Florida! Like many on the site I’ve gained an appreciation for femininity experimenting with my moms clothing from a young age. I’ve always been drawn to feminine clothing and expression since I was a kid but really only started experimenting regularly in middle school and high school. I’m college I finally mustered up the courage to go out in public a couple times. It is only a part time hobby for me at the moment but I see myself being drawn to it more and more! I’m relatively young for this site only in my twenties but looking to meet and connect with more people. I just moved to Florida recently and looking to connect and maybe even go shopping  with some like minded individuals!

Hi Hanisha, and welcome. I think you will find this to be a wonderful place, where you can make new friends with girls of all ages. I am old enought to be your grandmother, but I remember when I was a college student so many years ago. I was living full time as a girl and had been accepted into the Johns Hopkins gender reassignment program. One if the stipulations was you had to live full-time as a woman for a minimum of two years. I was six months into it when a chain of events steered me in a different direction.  So, after the military, more college, a wonderful wife, successful career and great family, I am back as a “sometimes” Paulette and loving it.  I hope you enjoy exploring your feminine side as much as I do. ❤Paulette❤