• This topic has 13 replies, 13 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone. Newbie here….to the forum and to crossdressing itself.  Any advice and interesting information is always welcome.  I started buying clothes last year and wearing them around my home but i still look like a dude wearing women’s clothes so im looking for lots of help to get better at all ‘this’.

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador

Hi Donna and welcome to CDH!  We’re all new at one time or another, the important thing is you are here.  The ladies here are overflowing with advice and information, and we are all supportive, so never hesitate to ask!  And dont be so hard on yourself with looking like “a dude wearing womans clothes” – we are always our own worse critics.  I look forward to chatting with you Donna, again, welcome!! 🙂

Stevie

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Donna welcome,  this is certainly a special place full of  beautiful  ladies all enjoying this wonderful world . Learn from, share experiences with and most of all make lasting friendships. Browse our site and ask any questions that you may want to know. Girls here love to chat and make one feel very comfortable in themselves to enjoy moving    with a dream looking forward. Happy to have you here and now enjoy all that we are.

Stephanie  🌹

Anonymous

Welcome to CDH Donna! 🦋

Hi Donna

Welcome to CDH fantastic here so friendly and informative.

Ready to chat anytime.

Hugs Charlotte