Viewing 6 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

My name is Tasha. I’m very new to this. Just recently I have gotten comfortable with the idea that I am not entirely straight. I have been dressing for a while, but not admitting who I am.

I am married to an amazingly supportive woman. Typically I present as a guy that has gotten dirty working in maintenance and engineering in factories for the last 20 years. I am proud of the hard working blue collar stuff, but I am more than that.

I hope to discover what life can be. Thanks to the people that organized this site, so others can be comfortable in their own skin (even if they feel the need to cover it with pretty colors).

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Tasha

happy you found us. Browse our site and start enjoying all that we are about. The ladies here are wonderful and love to talk and offer help and advice if needed and always here just to listen if one wishes. In time make lasting friendships and know we’re always here to share each other’s experiences in our love for dressing. This is a beautiful place and with gals like yourself joining only makes this a better place to belong..

Very nice meeting and love to chat anytime.

Stephanie 🌹

Hi Tasha,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

So happy to welcome you to CDH Tasha!!!

This is an amazing group of ladies who can help you with whatever you need.

Really nice meeting you.

Love, Stephanie ❤️