Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello I am Robin I was a member here many years ago when the site was much different but was wonderful as always.  Anyway I am a Veteran off and on crossdresser who is hoping to be more on than off from now on, no dreams of transitioning just enjoy letting my inner girl out lol, I love to work with my hands and build things and love living in the country.

Welcome back Robin! From the sound of it tou have experience to give to us! Hope to see you chatting in the forums.

Beth

Hey Robin.
      Don’t live in the country anymore, but small town. My youngest son gets mad when he can’t pee off the front porch because there is too much traffic.  I have been trying his whole life to teach him to pee in the toilet. He still says that it is a waste of water. I am not going to fight that logic. He could go in the backyard but I really think that he likes the challenge. I take the trash out while dressed as a girl.

❤️
      Octavia

Anonymous

Hi Robin, welcome back, hope to see you on the forums sometime.

Hugs

Diana

Yay, another Robin!

Welcome back!

– Robyn

Hi Robin and Everyone,

Il’m Katie and new to the group. I’ve never been in a group that supports crossdressers , something all my life I’ve kept to myself. Really don’t know how to start out talking but I’m slowly trying.
      Katie

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Robin welcome  back to Cdh

Stephanie 🌷

Hi Robin,

Welcome back to CDH!

Alice