Tagged: 

• This topic has 10 replies, 10 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

After reading many postings and stories, took the plunge and filled out my profile. Looking forward to learning more about myself through friendships and inspiration found on this site. While new to the site, I’ve been crossdressing on and off for 40 years….

Anonymous

Hi Crissy and welcome to CDH

All the girls and ladies are amazing you will get nothing but l❤ve and support

L❤ve

Kelly Ann❤

Hi, Crissy, and welcome! You’ll find a very supportive group of ladies here!

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Crissy   welcome I enjoyed reading your intro…  We certainly enjoy sharing our experiences as much can be learned. Many have found the inspirations in our love for dressing as I have learned from reading stories from other’s and their experiences. Its wonderful that you have now joined the conversation. Get comfortable and start exploring more about yourself , open up  your true feelings and discover  where your paths may lead. Meet many here and chat with many beautiful friends. Very nice meeting and hope to see you here soon.

Stephanie 🌹

Thanks for the warm welcome:)

Hi Crissy,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Welcome Crissy!