Tagged: 

Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi all,

my name is Karen and Im new to cdh. I have been a closet lingerie cd for a while now because I have been nervous to explore more. But now I feel that I am ready to explore it more and want to try dressing as a woman. I hope to meet others near me to have fun exploring this with.

Hi Karen nice to meet you and happy you found and joined us girls here so get settled in relax and enjoy yourself here..  As a new sister and family member here you are welcomed with open arms into our home as well as yours now also..  So much to see and do here from reading the forums and posts from many ladies telling there stories and asking many questions .. So when you get comfortable with us please join in with a story or two about the life and times of Karen as she journeys down her girly path in life.. Girl as for making friends here there are so many ladies from all over the world to build long lasting friendships with and we all are just a click away .. Looking for othere in your area go to top of page select the social tab put in information from your area and search for girls there and message them .. Again nice meeting you and hope to see you around for a chat sometime soon..

Stephanie Bass

welcome sister

Hi Karen.  Welcome to CDH.  Lingerie is awesome and I always want more and more.  Anyways, go slow and find that 1st special dress I guarantee you won’t forget that moment.

Susan