• This topic has 28 replies, 17 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I am very nervous and shy. I have been dabbling in crossdressing most of my life. I am very private, so no one knows other than my wife that I do this. She is accepting but prefers not to join in or see me this way. I am a straight male who would love to meet others to become friends with. I need lots of encouragement and support. Would love to swap crossdressing stories or talk femme shop. I am currently working up the nerve to get dolled up and take some photos to post. I have never done anything like this before. I do not know anyone else who is into this (at least not that I know of).

Sometimes I feel alone and wonder what is wrong with me. That is usually when I go through a purge period. I seem to be on a binge period right now. It bothers me when I think of all the money I have wasted over the years doing this.

So in the end I guess I am looking for a friend and I can talk with share my experiences.

Leonara
      Ambassador

Holly,
      Welcome to CDH website..you will receive support and friends here… Please take advantage of the forums and cd/Tg topics for which our sisters have shared their experiences…you are not alone in expressing your femme side…please check out my profile… I hope we can be friends….Leonara

Anonymous

Thank you for your encouragement. I would love to be friends with you and share some experiences.

Holly