Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

My name is Erin im just getting into crossdressing. I have been looking for a site to give tips and advice on how to dress, makeup, and also to talk to others who have experience. I will admit im pretty new to forums and chatting on the internet so if you do message me and get a very weird or awkward response back im sorry please be patient with me. Im excited to be here and hope to learn a lot about this wonderful new world im discovering.

Anonymous

Hi Eein. I am new here too. Lov3 to you.

Hi Erin, and welcome.
      You have found the very best home on the web, here. We are all sisters, and in every stage of our development from “what is this”, to done it for 50 years and they are all willing to help each of us
      Any questions you have, have been answered somewhere in the forums, or just ask ,and you will be amazed by all the responses, and support.
      Sit back, relax, and enjoy your journey,
      Hugs, Regi.

That is so good to hear, I am so excited to dig into the site.

Hi Erin,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Erin….hello and its very nice to meet you. Oh yes you have arrived to a beautiful and very friendly site .The ladies here are are so helpful and understanding. Just new to dressing this place will help you in so many ways . From closet and opening up many here have build their confidence and express their feminine feelings making them feel much better inside. You too will feel the warmth from all that is here.  Chat ,much to read and  Friendships everywhere. Happy you’ve join us and have a wonderful journey ahead  . Chat anytime.  Hug’s 🌹

Hi Erin!

Welcome to CDH!  You’ve certainly come to the right place.  Tremendous support, tons of advice, all coming from Girls who have truly made this an amazing site and community.

Enjoy and have fun!

xo – Robyn 🤗❤️