Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi Every One I’m Steve / Stevie

I joined this site so I could talk and share experiences with other like minded people.

My wife passed away about ten years ago and I have never talked about the gender swaps I / We used to do.

I would love to hear the things other cross dressers go through, both the good and the bad. For me to talk about it will be a relief. I have been holding it in for ten years. No one close to us even knew we ever did this. Except for one couple out of state

My wife and I have had way more positive experiences through the years than bad ones when either one of us or both of us were cross dressing and dealing with the public.

My late mom knew about it, she never talked about it. When I was with my first wife she had bought a bunch of panties ( back in the 70s they were nylon granny panties ) and one morning she put on a pair of the new ones and walked out of the bedroom wearing just the panties I grabbed a matching pair put them on and followed her out of the bedroom and said look we match. She went ballistic almost into Karen mode. Needless to say I never did that again during the 2 year marriage. My late second girlfriend knew about it, I  got caught wearing her bra and panties one day and she wasn’t mad. She was like if that’s the way you are I can’t change it, Just love me and don’t cheat on me. I am not sure why but she was okay with it as long as it was a secret. She was a BBW and she even let me wear her bras, panties, lingerie and what ever else I wanted. 

After knowing my 3<sup>rd</sup> wife for a while and seeing pictures of her and talking to her and her family I saw she was a tomboy growing up (she didn’t really like the girly things) I was fine with that she was a sweet lady. I actually liked it she could fix things, do oil changes, change a flat, read and fold a map. She could do a lot of thing most women would not try.