• This topic has 14 replies, 13 voices, and was last updated 11 months ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone! I’m glad to be with you here. My name is Sasha and i am from Russia. That’s why I apologize for any possible mistakes 😬I am a crossdresser for a long time, since i was a teenager. Now i am 37, I have a wife. She supports me so much, we share some clothes with each other and sometimes go out together in a “girl style”😊 Well, I must say, that now we live in USA, temporary. I started to go out of home only when we moved here. In Russia I had to crossdress only at home, because people in our country are very intolerant… I’m glad that I have found your place, the same people as me. This is my first attempt to register english-speaking CD forum (we also have big ru-speaking community) and i really hope to make some new friends here😊

Hi Sasha
      Welcome to CDH. Hope you find the frienship and support that i have found here.
      Luv
      Liliana

You’re English writing is just fine, Sasha. Thanks so much for joining!

Hugs & kisses,
      W.

Angela Booth
      Hostess

Hi Sasha and welcome. I am sure you will find some friends here and find advice and support. Your story has a salient reminder that there are places in the world that have level of tolerance to crossdressing that are far lower to that enjoyed by the majority of us.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Sasha welcome to Cdh

Stephanie 🌷

1. [postquote quote=736946]