Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi everyone, lovely to be here!

I’m a very closeted novice crossdresser from the west midlands, UK!

While not in the least convincing, and very solo, I do love pretty outfits, especiaally anything with a sheen.

Looking forward to being inspired by all you gorgeous girls!

Chloe xx

Hi Chloe
      Welcome to another UK resident I’m in West Yorkshire.
      You will love it here so friendly and informative. PM me anytime.

Janet Woodham
      Duchess - Annual

Hi Chloe, It is lovely to meet you and so nice to see another UK girl join. I am from Surrey so a little way from you! I hope you find this site as enjoyable as I have.

Janet

Hi Chloe welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you we are like one big happy family on here so don’t be shy come on in and join the family, I’m a mature crossdresser I’ve been dressing most of my life since i was about 8 or 9 years old when i tried my older sister’s lingerie on I’m still in the closet to my wife, I’m a UK girl too I’m in Shropshire, I’m sure there are lots of girls near to where you live who will be happy to meet up with you for a coffee and a chat I’m sure you will find lots of friends on here so if you have any questions just ask and the girls will get back to you X 🎀

Hugs Rozalyn X 💋

Hi Chloe,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice