• This topic has 17 replies, 18 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hey there from the wonderful state of North Carolina…looking forward to learning and growing here.  I’m also willing to help others if needed.

Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Kristen,

Welcome, it is lovely to meet you, the girls here are really friendly and I hope you make lots of friends.

I love to chat and share advice, please feel free to message me anytime.

Take care,

Tara.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Kristen welcome and happy that you have joined our Sisterhood. This is truly a beautiful place meeting new people and making friends along the way . Since  being here I’ve noticed different levels of dressing. Like myself I’m just new to this and learning and understanding who I am. You dear have been there and experienced and I’m sure your expertise and warm advice would be greatly asked by these lovely ladies. Here at Cdh we’re everywhere and that’s what makes this a special place  .

Stephanie 🌹

Welcome I am in chat a lot hope to chat with you soon
      Peace and love
      Jenny

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador

Hello Kristen, welcome!  So nice to meet you.  You couldn’t have chosen a better place to learn and grow!  The gals are so supportive, and there is such  a wealth of information and experience here that we are all willing and happy to share.  Any concerns or questions,  please never hesitate to ask, we are all here to help each other in our journey.

I look forward to chatting with you in the forums Kristen!

Stevie

Welcome to the family!!
      Wear your Sunday best! ❤️

JOJO
      Lady

As a fellow North Carolinian, welcome to CDH. This is a wonderful place for support with our journey.

Terri Anne
      Ambassador

Hello Kristen,

Welcome to our amazing CrossDresserHeaven (CDH) site. So glad you have joined us here. Feel free to explore all that our site has to offer.