Tagged: 

• This topic has 18 replies, 16 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m new to exploring this exciting life. I recently came out to my wife that I wanted to explore these feelings more and she’s been awesomely supportive. We’re taking it slow and establishing ground rules. I joined here to learn more about dressing, styles, and to hear other people’s experiences.

I found it very confronting choosing a name to put on this site as I dont have an alter ego as such… yet? At anyrate I’m trying out Steph for the time being.

I’m a casual family man who enjoys wearing pretty things in private. I’m the only man in the house with my wife and three girls! So I’m always immersed in girl issues and personalites.

I look forward to connecting with you all.

Love,

Steph?

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador

Hi Steph and welcome.  Congratulations on coming out to your wife, it sounds like that’s going great for you, and with 3 daughters it must get very girly there indeed!  We all love hearing those happy stories.  The ladies here at CDH are the best around, with a wealth of experience and knowledge to share, and we do love sharing.  Take some time to look around and get settled in,  there is so much warmth and friendship, it’s easy to get relaxed and cozy here.

Nice to meet you Steph!

Stevie

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador