Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I am a 58 yr old gay man. I am new to crossdressing.  The closest thing I have done is wearing panties, which I do on a regular basis.  i have tried on my ex’s teddy, and my mom’s nylons. I admit I loved it.  I had a traumatic experience when I was in 4th grade which caused me to live as a codependent my whole life.  I have started to work on my problem.  I am learning exactly who my true self is.  I also began seeing a therapist.  I get goosebumps now when I think about all the possibilities crossdressing has to offer me.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Brenda

hello and its very nice to meet you. Oh yes you have arrived to a beautiful and very friendly site .The ladies here are are so helpful and understanding. I’m just new to dressing and just in the short time being here has help me in so many ways . From closet to opening up has helped build my confidence and express my feminine feelings making me feel much better inside. You too will feel the warmth from all that is here.  Chat ,much to read and  Friendships everywhere. Happy you’ve join us and have a wonderful journey ahead  . Chat anytime.  Hug’s 🌹

Welcome Brenda!

Hi, hello, and welcome to Crossdresser Heaven! You have just arrived at the best and greatest CD site on the web! CDH has tons of very helpful crossdressing information, tips, and support from real people just like you! We highly encourage new CDH members to ask questions no matter how trivial you think they may be, as we are happy to answer to the best of our ability. We also love a well written profile, this helps everyone to get to know you better as the beautiful woman you are! We hope that you enjoy your stay here at CDH, as we are happy to have you as a part of our wonderful community.

Thank you, Samantha Roarke

Hi Brenda,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice