Viewing 19 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi, I am new to CDH and really excited about exploring my feminine side from others here in the community, reading, seeing and learning about their stories and experiences about styles, makeup, general appearance and so much more.  I am hoping these will provide me guidance and direction for me as I begin my journey.

Over the past few years I have made a number of lifestyle, health and fitness changes, finally being true to myself rather than seeking approval and acceptance from others.  My journey as Brittney  is just the latest in my personal evolution.

Lara Muir
      Baroness - Annual

Hi Brittney,

welcome to this wonderful supportive place!

you will find the girls here very friendly and helpful.

💕Lara

• This reply was modified 2 years ago by Lara Muir. Reason: Emoji
      Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Brittney,

Welcome, it is lovely to meet you, the girls here are really friendly and supportive.

I am always happy to help or support if I can, please feel free to message me anytime.

Tara.

Hi brittney

I also joined at the first of the year I love it welcome dear let any of us know if you need anything while getting settled into heaven

Jenny

Liara Wolfe
      Duchess

Welcome to CDH.

Hugs, Liara

Hi Brittany, Welcome to a great place to share and learn. I totally agree with you about lifestyle and fitness changes. Since I have spent more time as Paulette I have become very conscious of my weight and overall health. I ride my bike ten miles a day and eat much smaller portions. As a result, I have lost thirty pounds and am now down to a size 12. (It’s so good to not have to go the ‘Plus’ sizes any more. Have fun and enjoy the companionship of the girls here at CDH. Hugs, Paulette

Thanks Paulette, I too cycle, love it here in FL, but miss the really miss the mountains and terrain in Tucson AZ where I recently moved from.

Darn, sure wish you were still in Tucson. I am putting together a girls group there.