Tagged: 

Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m new to the site and super excited to be apart of the community! I am 30 years old and live in Washington DC. I have been crossdressing since I was about 13 years old. I was on and off dressing up until the last couple of years. I guess a bright spot of lockdown was finding the fun and enjoyment of cross dressing again. I love getting dolled up and hope to meet some wonderful people to befriend and share in our feminine journey. Talk soon! xx

Anonymous

🌹Welcome to the site

Hi Caro
      Lovely to meet you i live overthe pond in England. Been CD for about3 years. This site is wonderful so friendly and informative
      Hugs Charlotte x
      Ps messsge me anytime

Hello Caroline, welcone to our site, from Jane in Tasmania.
      The lockdown worldwide has changed a lot of lives. It gave you the chance to femme up and isn’t that a joy to behold.
      All the best
      Jane

Welcome Caroline to this wonderful community.
      Hugs, Sandra

Hi Caro, and welcome! You touched on an interesting observation and that is the ‘lock-down’ gave many of us the opportunity and time to explore our feminine natures in greater detail. I think for some of us we became more comfortable with the girl within us to the point where, now that things are returning to a semblance of ‘normal’, we are venturing out to explore the world in in our feminine persona with greater confidence. At least this is what happened in my situation. I look forward to hearing more about your adventures in the coming weeks. Hugs, Paulette

Hi Caro,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Chrissy Simpson
      Duchess - Annual

Welcome Caroline. enjoy the friendship and the forums here.   I am quite the foody and love DC for that reason.  Any type of food in the world is at your fingertips there.  I tried a lot of them while I was there for some years.
      Welcome and enjoy the site.

Chrissy