Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous
      Lady

Hi everyone I’m Jem

I’m not new to here I took abit of a hiatus due to personal reasons but it’s safe to say Jem is back and has now become a part of my everyday life which I’m loving

I’ve been dressing on and off for the past 2 years and am loving the woman who stares back at me in the mirror when I’m in full fem mode

I can’t really say what triggered me into dressing (although I have afew ideas) or how I came up with my fem name (I just liked it and thought it suited me

I only dress at home usually but one of my close girl  friends knows about Jem and is really supportive so I can go round to her house so I’m not stuck in the house alone

safe to say I’m happy to be back in the fold with all you lovely ladies

Hugs

Jem

HeloJem you came to the right place, the ladies are very understanding and friendly, feel free to read my profile will talk more about my journey to cross dressing. nice to have you here hope you find allot of info and friends to chat with i added you to my friends list Lucinda

Hello Jem
      Welcome to CDH, a large and welcoming family. It’s a pleasure to meet you here.
      Here you will be able to exchange opinions and information and find support to go forward in your enfemme adventure.
      Have fun participating in the forums and questionnaires.
      Here no one is judged, but always welcomed with a warm embrace.

I am Greta, a 56 year old cd/tg person; with a life that is a bit complicated by having to hide my gender identity…..when I’m alone at home and I know I have no guests, I’m Greta, if I’m at work or I have guests at home, I’m Greta, externally dressed as Mr. Antonio (lol) but I’m wearing women’s underwear.

XOXOX from Italy 🇮🇹
      Greta ❤️

Hi Jem, welcome back!

It’s all fairly new to me as well. I’m not sure of the why either but have finally realized it doesn’t really matter,