Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello, Ladies. I am Jessica Ann.

I have been logging on to Crossdresser Heaven for close to a year now, but I didn’t open my Duchess account until just this morning. I’m new to the whole online chatroom thing in general and find myself a little intimidated and overwhelmed by the whole experience. But that has more to do with my inexperience with using a computer than it is with communicating with people.

I joined Crossdresser Heaven because I was seeking a place where I can create friendships with others like me who understand and can relate to what it means to have a part of yourself that loves femininity and longs to express their own innate feminine qualities.

I started wearing feminine clothes when I was around 14. (My current age is unlisted. But  it is somewhere between 50 & 52.) I don’t actually remember the first time that I slipped into something feminine. I don’t know what caused me to do it. I do know that the desire to slip into something pretty and feminine has been a part of me for close to forty years now. These desires have been a love hate dynamic in me. Dressing in something pretty and feminine has given be the most thrilling of pleasures over the years, but has also filled me with confusion, anxiety, and even self-loathing. I’ve struggled with the whole self identity aspects that come from having such desires with in me, as well the whole society and religious aspects. For many, many years I have viewed myself as a freak, a pervert, and yes, even a sinner because of these desires.