Viewing 18 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Joni Stevens
      Duchess

Today is my first day on this site –

loving it – having lots of fun on the chat!

I’m actually very new to the world of CD –

just started a few weeks ago –

now I’m thinking why didnt I try this much earlier in life!

I thought about it for a couple years and finally

jumped in and bought some clothes, makeup etc 3 weeks ago.

Being a closet Girl at this point, it might take

me a while to upload some pics –

but I’ll get there!

Looking forward to new friendships with my Lady friends here!

Hi Joni

You will get there and probably sooner than you think. Playing with makeup can be so much fun you will find yourself getting a lot of practice. We were all closet girls at one time. Every girl is also scared her first time out but the more you do it the easier it gets.

Barbie

Joni Stevens
        Duchess

Thanks Barbie for your warm welcome – I already feel at home here with
        my new Sisters!

Hi Joni,

Welcome to CDH.  Enjoy your journey.

Alice

Hi Joni nice to meet you and so happy you found and joined us girls here so get settled in relax and enjoy yourself here..  Well girl as a new sister and family member you are welcomed with open arms into our home as well as yours now also.. With so much to see and do here from reading the forums and posts from many ladies here telling there stories about there travels down there femme road in life… When you get comfortable with us please join in with a story or two about the life and times of Joni as she takes her journey down her girly road in life ..  As for making friends here there are so many ladies from all over the world to build long lasting friendships with and girl we all are just a click away he he .. So again girlfriend nice to meet you and hope to see you around for a chat sometime soon..

Stephanie Bass

Joni Stevens
        Duchess