• Author

I’d love to hear from any other ladies in central Scotland xx

Sammatha
      Lady

Hi laura

In belfast but would love to chat

Welcome to cdh

Sam x

Lovely to hear from you, Sam. I’m a bit of a novice with chat rooms but will definitely be exploring the rest of the site so I’ll watch out for you xx

Welcome

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Laura welcome . You’ll find just that many friends in an environment where all can enjoy our femininity without judgement. We have many ladies here who reside out your way and on time I’m sure you’ll find them. This is a beautiful place with wonderful people like yourself. Happy meeting you and looking forward to seeing you around here.

Stephanie 🌹

Anonymous

Welcome from England.

Thanks, Donna, its good to hear from you wherever you come from :-), just a pity its so far away to meet up xx

Hi Laura

Welcome to the site from another Scot. We are verrrry rare. Hope you have fun exploring.

Love

B

Hi, Bianca, thanks for getting in touch. We do seem to somewhat thin on the ground round here 😉

Hi Laura,

Welcome from South of the border.

Jessica x.

I really like your profile, Jessica, and share an interest in similar things. Not the best keyboard operator but always happy to message xx

Hi Laura, welcome to CDH 🙂

Thanks, Alicen , still finding my way around xx

Hi Laura !

Welcome to CDH !

Hugs

Autumn

Thanks, Autumn, I’m having fun exploring the site 😀, so many lovely people xx

I am not from Scotland  Halo agus faite Laura

Anonymous

Hi Laura,

I’m guessing not too many Scotsmen are that comfortable with admitting to themselves that they’re a CD!

I met a gay Scot recently, from North of Aberdeen. He’d moved to Brighton because it’s hard enough being gay where he lived. Not many partner choices…

He said he would think it near impossible to be CD where he lived, so congrats for having made this step, and welcome to CDH, quite simply the best site to discover answers to who you are.

Love Laura