Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi Ladies!💋 Long time dresser, new member. I’m 42 and very lucky to have a supportive environment for my fem side. I get out quite a bit, especially lately, completely dressed.
      I’d tell my story here but it’s bit long winded. The short version is-
      Been dressing since a young child.
      Stopped when I moved out of home.
      Came out publicly when I was 27.
      Stopped when I was 28.
      Recently started again.
      This time it’s different, more real. If you’d like more details just ask, or check my Tymblr – NatalieShie. I’m new to blogging and I am using it as a diary to order my thoughts.
      I love to chat so send me a message.
      Love Nat💕

Nat,

Great to Have you here. I am just a few years older than you. I w ould love to hear your story here, not all of us are on Tumblr and we like to share here on our site rather then others. With almost 3000 Members you story or information could possibly help here that is dealing with your same struggles.

I look froward to hearing your story!!!

Hugs,

Codille Benton
      Ambassador

Catherine
      Lady

Hi Natalie welcome with us
      Catherine

skippy1965 Cynthia
      Ambassador

Great succinct intro, Natalie! I agree with Codille-I don’t have tumblr either but would love to hear your story here when you have time!

Anonymous

Hello Natalie, from the Blue Mountains, and a warm welcome from Jane from the National Capital. I’m glad to see you joining us in our happy place. It’s a safe, supportive and understanding place and we look forward to hearing more of your adventures.

Given how close you are, have you been to Transformal, or even heard of it? It’s an event I’d love to attend but as yet haven’t made it through the vagaries of time and place. I so far content myself with the annual Seahorse Ball.

Have fun, enjoy exploring the site and come join us in chat sometime.

πŸ™‚

Anonymous