Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hey Everybody, I’m Jacqui! I’ve been experimenting with crossdressing since I was 8 years old but I never had the stability to commit 🙁 . However I’m now in a position at age 24 to finally commit. I’m currently in the process of buying all the essentials Clothes, Make up Breast forms etc. So, its gonna be a long process cuz starting from scratch is expensive. I’m excited to start my journey to being fabulous   I hope its as exciting as I Imagine it to be!!! I’m probably gonna need lots of help feminizing so feel free to tell me all your tips and tricks. also YALL CUTE

Love, Jacqueline Françoise LaMontagne

You will love it here, I am 72 just getting back into crossing. Is it wonderful? Have a good time here.

Anonymous

Welcome, Jacqui.  Congratulations on starting your journey.  Enjoy it.  I’m sure you’ll find plenty of help and support from the girls here.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Jacqui  welcome  ,  happy to have you join with us.  Certainly a place to discover cross dressing and learn if there really is more to this.  Our ladies here are fabulous in helping out, from advice to tips on improving ones self to the emotional feelings we are experiencing .Make friendships and feel free to contact us if there’s anything that you may need. Happy to meet you and enjoy being part of a community that cares.

Stephanie 🌹

Anonymous

Hey Jacqui,

You’ll find loads of knowledge, tips and tricks here. Plus a lot of friendly and supportive people to boot.

Jessica.

Hi Jacqui,

It can indeed be expensive.   But if that’s a concern you can always remind yourself, It can get really expensive if your not careful.  😅

Welcome to the site, and kisses hun.  💋

Hi Jacqui,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Anonymous

Hello Jacqui.

Welcome to CDH….

Hugs,

Natasha💋