• This topic has 8 replies, 9 voices, and was last updated 6 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hey! I’m Petra! I’m 19 from New York, USA. I’m pretty new to crossdressing, but I do want to gain confidence in going out as Petra. I would love to meet friend who can help me or support me on my journey to acceptance. I enjoy video games, comic books, reading, and especially Reddit. I hope that you enjoy reading my page. Attached is a picture of me.

[caption id="" align="alignnone" width="1"]My first shopping spree My first shopping spree[/caption]

-Ms. Petra <3

Hi Petra and welcome to CDH!
      You will find all of the love and support you need on this site. And encouragement! I am a T-girl and have been dressing since I was 6. Married with kids, a professional, part time golfer, avid vegetable gardener, but most importantly I am Angela. I have purged 3 times over the years but finally realized that Angela is part of me and she will never go away. This is a lifelong journey for me and it will be for you too. You may be able to suppress Petra for a while but know this honey, she will come roaring back!
      Any advice or help you need I will be here to help if I can.
      Hugs and kisses, Angela

Catherine
      Lady

Hi Petra welcome with us
      Catherine

Rose
      Lady

Hi Petra. Welcome to CDH!

Welcome Petra,

Hopefully you can find the help you are looking for. This community is extremely supportive, caring , and theres a lot of information out there.

Cookie. 🙂

Patty Phose
      Duchess

Hi Petra. I began dressing at 18. Back when I began, we didn’t have the internet and sites like this. I was fortunate in that I dressed a lot for private parties. They were by invitation only and were pretty secretive.